Past GLEON Members

Last Namesort descending First Name E-mail Institution Country
Babin Brenda Leroux beebabin@gmail.com Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium United States
Benson Bridget bbenson@calpoly.edu Cal Poly San Luis Obispo United States
Benson Barbara bjbenson@wisc.edu [Retired] University of Wisconsin-Madison United States
Blenckner Thorsten thorsten.blenckner@stockholmresilience.su.se Stockholm Resilience Centre Sweden
Bloch Ina ina.bloch@gmx.de Now water quality environmental consulting Sweden
Bugueno Manuel mbugueno@ing.puc.cl Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile Chile
Burkart Greta greta_burkart@nps.gov Arctic Network Inventory and Monitoring Program National Park Service United States
Cheng Xiaoyi cxysjs243@126.com Nanjing Institute of Geography & Limnology China
Christel Samuel schristel@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin Center for Limnology & USGS United States
Colon Padilla Brenda yastymar@yahoo.com Department of Marine Science, University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Puerto Rico
Dai Shujun daishujun2003@yahoo.com.cn Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology China
Deegan Brian Brian.Deegan@rpsgroup.com Irish Water Ireland
Fountain Tony fountain@sdsc.edu University of California, San Diego United States
Sienska Justyna justyna.sienska@uwm.edu.pl University of Warmia and Mazury Poland
Smith Matthew smith926@uwm.edu School of Freshwater Science, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee United States
Suarez Maria msuarez@lumcon.edu United States
Szymanski Daniel daniel.szymanski@uwm.edu.pl University �of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn Poland
Wu Chin chinwu@engr.wisc.edu UW-Madison United States

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer